2 years 9 months ago - 2 years 9 months ago #1041 by chris
AWARDS 2015 was created by chris
Awards 2016
At the recent AGM in November Jason Pinnell (Vice Chair) Presents the awards to this years winners

Keith Wilson receives the Beginner of the Year award

Frank Cairns receives the Stan Bessant trophy for the Fixed Wing Improver of the Year

Jon Black receives the Heli Pilot of the Year award

Steve May receives the Heli Improver of the Year award

Carl Wilkinson receives the Scale Pilot of the Year award

Alan Herbert receives the Pilot of the Year award

Alan Perry receives the Les Griffiths award for Services to the Club

Well done to all the winners
The following user(s) said Thank You: bumble.b., spence, Carl

Please Log in to join the conversation.

Time to create page: 1.273 seconds
Powered by Kunena Forum